https://hpisavagex46.wordpress.com. Following my previous tutorial on “How to Save A Locked RC Buggy / Plane / Heli Engine?” – here is the video of my first run – since the engine got locked up from unuse.On a side note, shame on the folks at ToyKar.com, ToyKar SG Pte Ltd- distributors for Kyosho in Singapore. They said “your engine is locked” “your car is old and beyond repair” – well.. look… isn’t it running now? Sure as hell, they won’t be getting any business from me. Never trust your nearby hobby shop tell you if they tell you your locked engine can’t be saved or serviced. After all, the next buggy I’m getting is gonna be either the Traxxas Bandit VXL Brushless, or the Team Associated RC8. If I had to get anything Kyosho, I’d get it online. I’d suggest you do so too. Check back often, I’ll be putting up a buying guide often. http://hpisavage46.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

