UNBOXED! Inside Look on BSD Racing Land Ripper V.2, BS809T

Posted: January 13, 2011 in My RC Cars, Videos and Action!
Tags: , , ,

https://hpisavagex46.wordpress.com. In this RC Car Review, we unboxed the latest offering from BSD Racing – Version 2 of the popular “Land Ripper” 1/8 Brushless Off-Road Buggy as you’ve seen on NitroRCX and on Redhat Racing (sold under the Redhat Racing Label), and other sites. This is part of the “Asian Revolution” in RCs. It’s feature packed, and I was very impressed with what is touted as “China’s Fastest Buggy Ever Made”. This is really catching on in the UK, due to its low price and great performance.

If you’ve been looking for info on this buggy, I know it’s really hard for you to find much online – hence I decided to do you this favor.

Feel free to write me on this buggy. If you’re in Europe or in the US and looking to get one, I reckon I could help you with it. After all, I live in Asia too. Subscribe to my videos and find me on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/theprofessionalbum.

Cheers!
Julian.
https://hpisavagex46.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

