Video: Boy Gets Hit By RC Plane! (Must Watch!)

Posted: March 13, 2011 in Hit by an RC Vehicle!, Videos and Action!
Tags: , , ,

https://hpisavagex46.wordpress.com.

My wife was telling me something, but I happened to be watching this and I just burst out laughing midway (yea… she wasn’t too pleased on that)! This video is freakin’ hilarious! I’m sure it must have hurt.. but it’s just so funny!

I’m sure these two turds (one filming, one controlling the plane) had planned to punk their friend. You can just see that it’s so deliberate! Jerks!

Another RC Accident video… enjoy!

Leave a Reply

