Http://Hpisavagex46.wordpress.com. While my Inferno MP9 TKI awaits its new SH .28 powerplant and Hong Nor pipe, the best candidate for my upcoming Songkran Holiday has to be my BSD Land Ripper Nitro. I’m using a Hobao Hyper carry-all padded buggy case. It’s good enough for the car plus the various spares, hop up parts and tools.

The electric screw-driver is a great asset. Does all bolting and un-bolting in a fraction of the time. It takes standard hex bits so I can use all my existing ones. Runs on 4 AA batteries.

Out: Inferno MP9 TKI full-mod. In: BSD BS802T Land Ripper Nitro (Backdraft 3.5).

Deciding what spares go into the bag…

Leave a Reply

